Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Winter Ball
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Home and School Club Meeting
-
IHC Intermediate, 733 S. Massey Street
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
IHC Primary Christmas Liturgy
Holy Family 129 Winthrop Street
Sat, Jan 13
Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner
-
Italian American Civic Association 192 Belllew Avenue Watertown, NY 13601
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Education Council Meeting
-
IHC HS 1316 Ives Street
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Out of Uniform Popcorn Day
IHC Primary, 122 Winthrop Street and IHC Intermediate 733 S. Massey Street
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Giving Tuesday, National Giving Day !
https://ihcschool.giving.factsmgt.com/public/appeal/ncea/6109/3055
Wed, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Art Extravaganza
IHC Primary, 122 Winthrop Street
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee
IHC Intermediate, 733 S. Massey Street
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite