Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Fall Sports Coaches Meeting
-
IHC High School
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fall Sports Parent Meeting
IHC High School
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Varsity Football Begins
IHC High School
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Education Council Meeting
-
IHC Intermediate, 733 S. Massey St.
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary School New Family Orientation
-
IHC Primary, 122 Winthrop Street
Tue, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Meet Your Teacher Night - Primary & Intermediate
-
IHC Primary, 122 Winthrop Street or IHC Intermediate, 733 South Massey Street
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade and New 8th Grade Student Orientation
-
IHC High School Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 9th - 12th Grade New Student Orientation
-
IHC High School Auditorium
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite