Translate

Teams

Football

Varsity

Head Coach: David VandeWater – david@vandewaterland.com

Lineman Coach: John Eisenhooth
Assistant Coaches: John Kamide, Kris Dimmick
Defensive Coordinator: Dave Gebo

Varsity Football Schedule

Modified

Head Coach: Peter Clough peter_clough_13601@yahoo.com

Modified Football Schedule


Soccer


Boy's Varsity

Head Coach: Mary Guyette – maryguyette@twcny.rr.com

Team and Individual Statistics

Standings

Varsity Soccer Schedule

Boy's Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Scott Ruehle – scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org

Jr. Varsity Soccer Schedule

Boy's Modified:

Head Coach: Sara Michaud - sara.michaud@ihcschool.org

Modified Soccer Schedule

Girl's Varsity

Head Coach: Kurt Robbins – kurt_w.robbins@yahoo.com

Lady Cavs Soccer Facebook Page

Varsity Soccer Schedule

Girl's Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Amy Rathbun – amyr925@yahoo.com

Jr. Varsity Soccer Schedule

Girl's Modified

Head Coach: Jill Netto

Modified Soccer Schedule


Tennis

Head Coach: Rick Snow - ricksnow24@hotmail.com

Boy's Varsity Tennis Schedule

Girl's Varsity Tennis Schedule



Boys’ Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach: Michael Delaney- michael.delaney@ihcschool.org

Varsity Basketball Schedule

Jr Varsity

Head Coach: Scott Ruehle – scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org

Jr Varsity Basketball Schedule

Modified (8th Grade)

Head Coach: Chris Rowland- crowland@sunnyjefferson.edu

Modified (8th Grade) Basketball Schedule

Modified (7th Grade)

Head Coach: Sara Michaud – ocean_babe9@hotmail.com

Modified (7th Grade) Basketball Schedule

Girls’ Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach: Dan Young - jyoung0823@live.sunyjefferson.edu

Tel:(315) 408-4776

Varsity Basketball Schedule

Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Brad Barton – brad.barton@ihcschool.org

Jr Varsity Basketball Schedule

Modified (8th Grade)

Head Coach: Jill Netto – nettotroop6@yahoo.com

Modified (8th Grade) Basketball Schedule

Modified (7th Grade)

Head Coach: Tricia Ledoux – tledoux@rocketmail.com

Modified (7th Grade) Basketball Schedule


Hockey

Varsity Hockey

Head Coach: Kevin Chamberlain - chamb68@yahoo.com

Varsity Hockey Schedule


Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Modified Wrestling Schedule


Baseball

Varsity

Head Coach: Mike Delaney – michael.delaney@ihcschool.org

Varsity Baseball Schedule

Jr. Varsity

Head Coach: Rich McNulty- RichMcNulty@kphhealthcareservices.com

Jr Varsity Baseball Schedule

Modified

Modified Baseball Schedule

Boys’ Lacrosse

Varsity

Head Coach: Jayson St. Croix - jstcroix@watertowncsd.org

Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

Modified

Head Coach: Jeff Bence - jbence34@yahoo.com

Modified Lacrosse Schedule


Girls’ Lacrosse

Varsity

Head Coach: Jason Burto – jasonburto@yahoo.com

Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

Modified

Head Coach: Michaela Richards, IHC ’09- richarmm3@gmail.com

Modified Lacrosse Schedule



Fast-Pitch Softball

Varsity Fast-Pitch

Head Coach: Brad Barton, brad.barton@ihcschools.org

Varsity Softball Schedule

Modified

Head Coach: Kristen Rigibar,

kristenrigabar@hotmail.com

Modified Softball Schedule


Golf

Varsity Golf

Head Coach: Kevin Chamberlain - chamb68@yahoo.com

Varsity Golf Schedule





Powered by Finalsite