Administration

Advancement Office

Sister Mary Gregory Munger Director of Advancement sister.gregory@ihcschool.org
Madeleine Keller Advancement Assistant madeleine.keller@ihcschool.org

Business Office

Judy Norris Business Manager judy.norris@ihcschools.org
Dawn Ferguson Accountant dawn.ferguson@ihcschool.org

Junior / Senior High School

Administration
Joseph Orobona Principal of IHC School joseph.orobona@ihcschool.org
Geoffrey Andrews Vice-Principal, Dean of the Jr High gw.andrews@ihcschool.org
Jodi Ramos International Student Coordinator; Administrative Assistant jodi.ramos@ihcschool.org
Teresa Lucas Office Manager teresa.lucas@ihcschool.org
Jamie Marsala IT Systems Administrator jamie.marsala@ihcschool.org
Margaret Harberson School Nurse margaret.harberson@ihcschool.org
Sara Magovney Cafeteria Manager sara.magovney@ihcschool.org

Guidance and Athletic Department

Michael Delaney Athletic/Guidance Director michael.delaney@ihcschool.org
Joyce Pignone Guidance Secretary joyce.pignone@ihcschool.org
Nikole Ives Guidance Secretary nikole.ives@ihcschool.org
Bill Bice Military Family Life Counselor K-12 315-709-2422

Faculty (Alphabetical)

Barton, Brad Physical Education, Dean of Men brad.barton@ihcschool.org
Born, Katelyn Living Environment/Anatomy katelyn.born@ihcschool.org
Charlebois, Dan Sr High Math daniel.charlebois@ihcschool.org
Conklin, Seth Sr High Religion seth.conklin@ihcschool.org
Cortes, Elvira Spanish elvira.cortes@ihcschool.org
Croitz, Sr Mary Anne Sr High Math maryann.croitz@ihcschool.org
Dockstader, Lisa Art lisa.dockstader@ihcschool.org
Edmonds, Ryan Business ryan.edmonds@ihcschool.org
Filippelli, Christin History christin.filippelli@ihcschool.org
Fleming, James Latin james.fleming@ihcschool.org
Gonzales, Ezra Jr High Math ezra.gonzales@ihcschool.org
Kelly, Sr James Marie Religion sister.jamesmarie@ihcschool.org
Kitto, Marietta Speech/Dramatic Arts marietta.kitto@ihcschool.org
Lassiter, Lynise ELA lynise.lassiter@ihcschool.org
Lee, Jamie ELA jamie.lee@ihcschool.org
McNabb, Clark Jr High Religion clark.mcnabb@ihcschool.org
Minter-Powell, Patricia French patricia.minterpowell@ihcschool.org
Missert, Christine Earth Science christine.missert@ihcschool.org
Montondo, John Librarian john.montondo@ihcschool.org
Montondo, Karen Resource karen.montondo@ihcschool.org
Norris, Jillian ELA jillian.norris@ihcschool.org
Pecori, Miranda, Music miranda.pecori@ihcschool.org
Pedraza, Anna Jr High Social Studies/AP History anna.pedraza@ihcschool.org
Reff, Mary Ann French maryann.reff@ihcschool.org
Ruehle, Scott History scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org
Smith, Benjamin Chemistry/Physics benjamin.smith@ihcschool.org
Sr Croix, Rose Jr High Science rose.stcroix@ihcschool.org
St Croix, Jeff Sr High Math jeff.stcroix@ihcschool.org
Svedberg-Miller, April ESL april.svedberg-miller@ihcschool.org
Weidert, Jennifer Health jennifer.weidert@ihcschool.org


Elementary and St. John Bosco Pre-School

Administration (Primary School)

Kari Conklin Vice Principal kari.conklin@ihcschool.org
Kim Murrock Office Manager kim.murrock@ihcschool.org
Sara Michaud Secretary sara.michaud@ihcschool.org
Lisa Steel Nurse lisa.steel@ihcschool.org
Mona Thomas Nurse

Administration (Intermediate School)

Annette Connolly Vice Principal annette.connolly@ihcschool.org
Jessica Jarrard Office Manager jessica.jarrard@ihcschool.org
Peggy Marshall School Nurse pegmar1012@yahoo.com

Faculty (By Grade Level)

St. John Bosco
3 & 4 Year Olds Kristie Boulton kristi.boulton@ihcschool.org
3 & 4 Year Olds Aide Jennifer Bombard jennifer.bombard@ihcschool.org
Junior Kindergarten (4) Monica Sboro monica.sboro@ihcschool.org
Junior Kindergarten (4) Diane Zikowitz diane.zikowitz@ihcschool.org
Junior Kindergarten (4) Aide Mary Stanford mary.stanford@ihcschool.org
Junior Kindergarten (4) Aide Andrea Maring andrea.maring@ihcschool.org
Junior Kindergarten (5) Nicole Murray nicole.murray@ihcschool.org
Junior Kindergarten (5) Aide Kerri Gonas Kerri.Gonas@ihcschool.org
Primary
Kindergarten Jenna Alteri jenna.alteri@ihcschool.org
Kindergarten Megan Dollahite megan.dollahite@ihcschool.org
Kindergarten Jessica Taylor jessica.taylor@ihcschool.org
1st Grade Caroline Kahn caroline.kahn@ihcschool.org
1st Grade Amy Mitchell amy.mitchell@ihcschool.org
2nd Grade Sister Kathleen DeBoalt srkathleen.deboalt@ihcschool.org
2nd Grade Amy Kelly amy.kelly@ihcschool.org
3rd Grade Bonita Keller bonny.keller@ihcschool.org
3rd Grade Kelly Sova kelly.sova@ihcschool.org
Title I Services Primary Patti McElheran Patti.Mcelheran@ihcschool.org
Intermediate
4th Grade Jean Stowell jean.stowell@ihcschool.org
5th Grade Molly Borland molly.borland@ihcschool.org
5th Grade Katerina Dermody Katerina.dermody@ihcschool.org
6th Grade Henry Pecori henry.pecori@ihcschool.org
6th Grade Andrea Settle andrea.settle@ihcschool.org
Speech Francine Parisian fparisian@watertowncsd.org
Title I Services Intermediate Sister Constance Sylver sister.constance@ihcschool.org
Art Elementary Linda Chamberlain linda.chamberlain@ihcschool.org
Chorus Elementary Amy Renzi amy.renzi@ihcschool.org
Music Elementary Tara Petrillose tara.petrillose@ihcschool.org
Phy. Ed. Elementary Jennifer Barton jennifer.barton@ihcschool.org
After School Care Cassie(Minnie) Maitland minnie15335@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite