Translate

Administration

Advancement Office

Robert Piddock Director of Advancement robert.piddock@ihcschools.org
Madeleine Keller Advancement Assistant madeleine.keller@ihcschools.org

Business Office

Judy Norris Business Manager judy.norris@ihcschools.org
Dawn Ferguson Accountantdawn.ferguson@ihcschools.org

Junior/Senior High School

Administration
Lisa Parsons Principal lisa.parsons@ihcschools.org
Sr. Cecilia Marie Hermann Assistant Principal; Dean of Women sister.ceciliamarie@ihcschools.org
Jodi Ramos Admin. Asst.; Int. Stud. Coord. jodi.ramos@ihcschools.org
Teresa Lucas Secretary teresa.lucas@ihcschools.org
Jamie Marsala IT Systems Administrator jamison.marsala@ihcschools.org
Margaret Harberson School Nurse margaret.harberson@ihcschools.org
Guidance and Athletic Department
Mike Delaney Guidance Director; Athletic Director michael.delaney@ihcschools.org
Joyce Pignone Assistant joyce.pignone@ihcschools.org
Nikole Ives Assistant nikole.ives@ihcschools.org
Bill Bice Military Family Life Counselor K-12 315-709-2422
Faculty (Alphabetical)
Barton, Brad Phys. Ed.; Dean of Men brad.barton@ihcschools.org
Brady, Jayne Math; Psychology jayne.brady@ihcschools.org
Charlebois, Daniel Junior High Math daniel.charlebois@ihcschools.org
Conklin, Kari Religion; Dean, Junior High School kari.conklin@ihcschools.org
Conklin, Seth Religion; Campus Minister seth.conklin@ihcschools.org
Corona-Nieves, Shayra Spanish shayra.corona@ihcschools.org
Cortes, Elvira ESL Teacher elvira.cortes@ihcschools.org
Dockstader, Lisa Art, Graphics Design lisa.dockstader@ihcschools.org
Filippelli, Christin Global Studies, US History christin.filippelli@ihcschools.org
Johnson, Patricia Health, Life Skills patricia.johnson@ihcschools.org
Kitto, Marietta Theater,Speech and Computer marietta.kitto@ihcschools.org
Lassiter, Lynise Junior High English, English 12 lynise.lassiter@ihcschools.org
Lee, Jamie English jamie.lee@ihcschools.org
McGowan, Margaret Living Environment, Anatomy margaret.mcgowan@ihcschools.org
Minter-Powell, Patricia French patricia.minterpowell@ihcschools.org
Missert, Christine Earth Science christine.missert@ihcschools.org
Montondo, Karen Academic Support karen.montondo@ihcschools.org
Montondo, John Accounting, Lib. Dir., Asst. Athl. Dir. john.montondo@ihcschools.org
Nix-Morris, Wendy Environmental Geology wendy.nix-morris@ihcschools.org
Norris, Jillian English, Creative Writing jillian.norris@ihcschools.org
Pecori, Miranda Music miranda.pecori@ihcschools.org
Reff. Mary Ann Senior High French maryann.reff@ihcschools.org
Ruehle, Scott
History
scott.ruehle@ihcschools.org
Smith, Benjamin
Physics, Chemistry benjamin.smith@ihcschools.org
Sr. Cecilia Marie Latin, History sister.ceciliamarie@ihcschools.org
Sr. Mary Anne Geometry, Math 12, AP Calculus maryanne.croitz@ihcschools.org
St. Croix, Jeffrey Mathjeff.stcroix@ihcschools.org
St. Croix, Rosemarie Science rose.stcroix@ihcschools.org

Elementary School and St. John Bosco Pre-School

Administration (Primary School)
Gary West Principal, IHC Elementary School gary.west@ihcschools.org
Kim Murrock Secretary kim.murrock@ihcschools.org
Lisa SteeleSchool Nurse lisa.steele@ihcschools.org
Administration (Intermediate School)
Annette Connolly Vice Principal, IHC Elementary School annette.connolly@ihcschools.org
Jessica Jarrard Secretary jessica.jarrard@ihcschools.org
Peggy Marshall School Nurse peggy.marshall@ihcschools.org
Faculty (By Grade Level)
St. John Bosco Pre-K
3 & 4-Year Olds Jen Bombard jen.bombard@ihcschools.org
3 & 4-Year Olds Quinn Moncada quinn.moncada@ihcschools.org
Junior-Kindergarten (4) Monica Sboro monica.sboro@ihcschools.org
Junior-Kindergarten (4) Mary Stanford mary.stanford@ihcschools.org
Junior-Kindergarten (4) Diane Zikowitz diane.zikowitz@ihcschools.org
Junior-Kindergarten (4) Andrea Maring andrea.maring@ihcschools.org
Junior-Kindergarten (5) Nicole Murray nicole.murray@ihcschools.org
Junior-Kindergarten (5) Kerri Gonas kerri.gonas@ihcschools.org
Primary:
Kindergarten Jenna Alteri jenna.alteri@ihcschools.org
Kindergarten Jessica Taylor jessica.taylor@ihcschools.org
1st Grade Amy Mitchell amy.mitchell@ihcschools.org
1st Grade Erin Mitchell erin.mitchell@ihcschools.org2
2nd Grade
Sr. Kathleen DeBoalt, SSJ SrKathleen.DeBoalt@ihcschools.org
2nd Grade Amy Kelly amy.kelly@ihcschools.org
3rd Grade Bonny Keller bonny.keller@ihcschools.org
3rd Grade Kelly Sova kelly.sova@ihcschools.org
Title 1 Services Pattie McElheran patti.mcelheran@ihcschools.org
Intermediate:
4th Grade Annette Alteriannette.alteri@ihcschools.org
4th Grade Jean Stowell
jean.stowell@ihcschools.org
5th GradeNicole McIntyrenicole.mcintyre@ihcschools.org
5th GradeKorinna Olsen korinna.olson@ihcschools.org
6th GradeStephanie Barragan stephanie.barragan@ihcschools.org
6th Grade Henry Pecori henry.pecori@ihcschools.org
Title 1 ServicesSister Constance Sylver sister.constance@ihcschools.org
ArtLinda Chamberlain
linda.chamberlain@ihcschools.org
Physical Education Jennifer Barton jennifer.barton@ihcschools.org
Vocal, ChorusCayla Haycockcayla.haycock@ihcschools.org
MusicCatherine Mowers catherine.mowers@ihcschools.org

Powered by Finalsite