Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mystery Players Lent Performance
Emmanuel (Watertown)
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Mystery Players Lent Performance
St. Mary's (Potsdam)
Sat, Apr 6
Jr. High Chorus & Sr. High Band Bi-County
Indian River H.S.
"Rise Up!" 2019 Youth Rally
-
Trinity Catholic School (Massena)
Sun, Apr 7
Mystery Players Lent Performance
St. Cyril's (Alex Bay)
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Ed Council Presentation of Strategic Plan
IHC High School Auditorium
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mystery Players Lent Performance
St. Anthony/Joseph (Herkimer)
Mon, Apr 15
Mystery Players Lent Performance
Holy Trinity (Hudson)
Tue, Apr 16
Mystery Players Lent Performance
St. Aloysius (Leonardtown, MD)
Wed, Apr 17
Mystery Players Lent Performance
Fr. Andrew White School (Leonardtown, MD)
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Mystery Players Lent Performance
St. Patrick's (Watertown)
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Girls on the Run Cam's Pizzeria Fundraiser
-
Cam's Pizzeria - Public Square Watertown, NY
Wed, Apr 24
Mass - Easter Liturgy
HS Campus
Grades 4-6 Easter Liturgy
Intermediate Campus
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-