Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Open House - Grades 7-12
-
IHC High School
Fri, Oct 4
PreK-6 School Mass
Holy Family Church
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Virtus Training
IHC Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 12
Final Cleanout of Intermediate Campus
-
Previous IHC Intermediate Building
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
New York Math League Test
-
IHC High School
Thu, Oct 17
Grandparents Breakfast
Elementary Building (Gym)
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Halloween Kids' Night Out!
-
IHC High School
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk-or-Treat
-
High School Campus
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts A Nightmare on Ives Street
-
IHC High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-