Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
HS Advent Penance Service
HS Campus
Virtus Training
-
IHC High School Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Greenery & Wreath Pick-Up
Elementary Campus (Parker St. Door)
Fri, Dec 6
Greenry & Wreath Pick-Up
Elementary Campus (Parker St. Door)
Sat, Dec 7
Greenery Wreath Pick-Up
-
Elementary (Parker Street Door)
Kids' Night Out!
-
IHC Gymnasium
Mon, Dec 9
PreK-6 Immaculate Conception Mass
Holy Family Church
Tue, Dec 10
New York Math League Test
-
IHC High School
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
PreK-6 Advent Penance Service
Holy Family Church
Sat, Dec 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-