Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mystery Players Performance
Summit Village (Watertown)
Mon, Nov 26
IHC & Simply Sweets Cavalier Monday!
-
105 Court Street Watertown NY
Tue, Nov 27
Ed Council Meeting (Open to the Public)
High School Library
Thu, Nov 29
Christimas Parade & Festival of Trees
Watertown Public Square & State Office Building
Wreath Pick-Up Nov. 29th & 30th
-
Primary Building
Early Dismissal
PreK-12
1/2 Staff Development Day
High School Campus
Fri, Nov 30
Early Dismissal
All Campuses
Music Concert All-State
Rochester
Wreath Pick-Up Nov. 29th & 30th
-
Primary Building
Sat, Dec 1
Music Concert All-State
Rochester
Wreath Pick Up
-
Primary
Sun, Dec 2
Music Concert All-State
Rochester
Mystery Players Performance
St. Mary's (Canton)
Mon, Dec 3
Mass
HS Campus
Tue, Dec 4
Grade 4-6 Advent Penance Service
Intermediate Campus
F.C.S - Decorate the FCS/IHC Xmas Trees
-
IHC High School Campus
Wed, Dec 5
F.C.S - St. Anthony's Dollar Dinner
-
IHC Intermediate
Primary School Christmas Program
Primary Building
Thu, Dec 6
F.C.S. Rotary Meeting Lunch B
-
Ihc High School Campus
Sun, Dec 9
Needles With a Point! (FCS)
IHC High School Campus
Virtus Training
St. Peter's Church (Lowville)
Mystery Players Advent Performance
St. Cecilia's (Adams)
Tue, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts NY Math League
-
Room 103
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts F.C.S - IHC Chapel Care
-
IHC High School Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Home & School Meeting!
Intermediate Building
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast With Santa for Samaritan's CMN
-
Fairfield Inn & Suites (Watertown NY)
Subscribe to Alerts F.C.S. - Sunrise Rotary Childrens' Xmas Party
-
Children's Home of Jefferson - 1704 State St, Watertown, NY 13601

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-