Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Spring Concert
High School Auditorium
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
5th Annual IHC Memorial Golf Tournament
Ives Hill Country Club
Alumni & Friends Social
Ives Hill Country Club
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 5
Awards Ceremony Grades 9-12
High School Auditorium
Wed, Jun 6
Awards & Moving Up Ceremony Grades 7 & 8
High School Auditorium
Thu, Jun 7
Grade K Camp Wabasso Trip
-
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 12
ELA Exam
-
Algebra 1 Exam
-
Wed, Jun 13
Living Environment Exam
-
Thu, Jun 14
Flag Day
All Schools
Earth Science Exam
-
Army Band
-
Primary Campus
Algebra II Exam
-
Army Band
Intermediate Campus
Fri, Jun 15
PreK-6th Grade Closing School Mass & Picnic
Holy Family Church
Baccalaureate Mass
High School Auditorium
Sat, Jun 16
Class of 2018 Graduation
IHC High School
Class of 2018 Graduation
High School Auditorium
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Geometry Exam
-
Physics Exam
-
6th Grade Graduation
Holy Family Chuurch
Wed, Jun 20
Chemistry Exam
-
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-