Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Intermediate - Spirit Day: Blue and White
IHC Intermediate, 733 S. Massey Street
Wed, Jan 31
Art Extravaganza
IHC Primary, 122 Winthrop Street
Alumni and Friends of IHC Meeting
IHC HS 1316 Ives Street
Thu, Feb 1
Primary- Spirit Day: Blue and White
IHC Primary, 122 Winthrop Street
Spelling Bee
IHC Intermediate, 733 S. Massey Street
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Pancake Breakfast ! Catholic School Week
-
IHC Intermediate, 733 S. Massey Street
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
IHC School Parent and Community Meeting
-
IHC HS 1316 Ives Street
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Schools
  • Intermediate School
  • Jr./Sr. High School
  • Primary School/Pre-K
  • General
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
  • Academic Calendars
  • General Events
  • Holidays/Religious Observation
Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite