Lunch Calendar

Elementary School Lunch Calendar





High School Lunch Calendar


$3.50 hot lunch for the Jr./Sr. High School


Al Carte Menu!

Salads $3.00

Wraps $3.00

Slice of Pizza $3.00



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Lunch