Administration

Lead Administrative Personnel

PreK - 12 Principal

Daniel Charlebois

Pre-K - 12 Principal

daniel.charlebois@ihcschool.org

P: 315-788-4670
F: 315-788-4672

Jr./Sr. High School Vice Principal

John Montondo

john.montondo@ihcschool.org

Vice Principal Building Administrator - Elementary

Amy Mitchell

PreK-6 Vice Principal

amy.mitchell@ihcschool.org

P: 315-788-7011
F: 315-782-1784


K-12 Guidance Counselor

Casey Nicol

K-12 Guidance Counselor

casey.nicol@ihcschool.org

(315) 788-4670x3

Director of Advancement

Amanda McIlroy

Director of Advancement: Recruitment, Retention, Public Relations, Alumni Relations, Volunteer Coordination, Marketing & Advertising, Donor Engagement

amanda.mcilroy@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670 (Office)

315-221-0812 (Cell)


Director of Athletics

Director of Athletics

Tom O'Brien

tom.o'brien@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670x3

High School Faculty

ELA & Public Speaking

Jillian Norris (Grades 10-12)

jillian.norris@ihcschool.org



Jubilee Olah (Grades 7-9)

jubilee.olah@ihcschool.org

Grade 7 Classroom Page

Grade 8 Classroom Page

Grade 9 Classroom Page

Fine Arts

Miranda Pecori (Fine Arts Chair)

Music

miranda.pecori@ihcschool.org


Mary "Lisa" Dockstader

Visual

lisa.dockstader@ihcschool.org

Foreign Language

French

Mary Ann Reff

maryann.reff@ihcschool.org

Patricia Minter-Powell

patricia.minterpowell@ihcschool.org

Spanish

James "Matt" Fleming

james.fleming@ihcschool.org

Health/College & Career Readiness

Brad Barton

brad.barton@ihcschool.org

Math

Ben Smith

benjamin.smith@ihcschool.org

Sr. Mary Anne Croitz (Chair)

maryanne.croitz@ihcschool.org

Dan Charlebois

daniel.charlebois@ihcschool.org

Jeff St. Croix

jeff.stcroix@ihcschool.org

Religion

Bertram Donley (Grades 9-12)

bertram.donley@ihcschool.org

Sr. James Marie Kelly (Grade 7)

sister.jamesmarie@ihcschool.org

Rose St. Croix (Grade 8)

rose.stcroix@ihcschool.org


Science

Christine Missert (Chair):

Earth Science

christine.missert@ihcschool.org

Benjamin Smith:

Chemistry & Physics

benjamin.smith@ihcschool.org

Jennifer Weidert:

Living Environment

Jennifer.weidert@ihcschool.org

Rose St. Croix:

Jr. High Science

rose.stcroix@ihcschool.org


Social Studies

Scott Ruehle (Department Chair)

scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org

Anna Pedraza:

Jr. High Social Studies

anna.pedraza@ihcschool.org


Physical Education

Brad Barton

brad.barton@ihcschool.org

Mr. Barton's P.E. Classroom Page

Psychology

Karen Montondo

Psychology & Academic Support Services

Karen.Montondo@ihcschool.org

AP Psychology Class Link

Psych 133 Link

Library

John Montondo

john.montondo@ihcschool.org

Cafeteria

Sara Magovney (Manager)

sara.magovney@ihcschool.org

Sara Michaud

sara.michaud@ihcschool.org

Cindy Shuler-Hopper

Nurse

Margaret Harberson

margaret.harberson@ihcschool.org

Building & Grounds Team

Jeff More

Head of Building and Grounds - High School

jeff.more@ihcschool.org

Anna Owens

Custodian

Henry Montondo

Custodian

Adam Narducci

Custodian

Department Chairs


Campus Minister – Bertram Donley

Assistant Campus Minister – Jenny Barton


7-12 Department Chairs

Science – Christine Missert

Social Studies – Scott Ruehle

Math – Sister Mary Anne

English – Jillian Norris

Physical Education, Health, and Consumer Sciences – Brad Barton

Religion – Dan Charlebois

Fine Arts – Miranda Pecori

Languages – Mary Ann Reff


4-6 Department Leads

Science – Katie Dermody

English Language Arts – Cheryl St. John


K-3 Department Leads

Religion – Sister Kathleen


Fine Arts K-6

Tara Petrillose – Music/Band

Linda Chamberlain – Visual Arts


Theater Arts

Miranda Pecori

Administrative Support

Business Affairs Manager

Teresa Lucas

Business Affairs Manager

Teresa.Lucas@ihcschool.org

P: 315-788-4670
F: 315-788-4672

Administrative Assistant (High School)

Corinne Mercer

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Corinne.Mercer@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670 x1

F: 315-788-4672

Administrative Assistants to Vice Principal (Elementary)

Kim Murrock

Administrative Assistant to Vice Principal

kim.murrock@ihcschool.org

P: 315-788-7011
F: 315-782-1784


Jodi Ramos

Administrative Assistant to Vice Principal

jodi.ramos@ihcschool.org

315-788-3935 (Summer 2019)

Administrative Assistants to Guidance & Athletics

Amanda Friedline

Administrative Assistant to Guidance and Athletics

amanda.friedline@ihcschool.org

(315) 788-4670 ext. 3


IT Administrator/Computer Applications/Coding and Gaming

Jamie Marsala

IT Administrator/Computer Applications/Coding and Gaming

jamie.marsala@ihcschool.org

Math Coach (K-6)

Sister Mary Gregory, SSJ

Math Coach

sister.gregory@ihcschool.org

Faith Community Service Coordinator

Patricia Minter-Powell

Faith Community Service Coordinator

patricia.minterpowell@ihcschool.org

Elementary Campus (PreK-3)

Kindergarten

Sarah Windmueller

sarah.windmueller@ihcschool.org

Shannon Barber

shannon.barber@ihcschool.org

Mrs. Barber's Classroom Page!

Grade 1

Caroline Kahn

caroline.kahn@ihcschool.org

Samantha McMurray

samantha.mcmurray@ihcschool.org

Grade 2

Sr. Kathleen DeBault

srkathleen.deboalt@ihcschool.org

Classroom Page


Henry Pecori

henry.pecori@ihcschool.org

Grade 3

Jenna Alteri

Jenna.alteri@ihcschool.org

Cassandra Sauveur

cassandra.sauveur@ihcschool.org

Academic Support Services

Patti McElheran

patti.mcelheran@ihcschool.org

Speech

Francine Parisian

francine.parisian@ihcschool.org

St. John Bosco Preschool

4-Yr-Olds

Andrea Maring - Lead Preschool Teacher

andrea.maring@ihcschool.org

Minnie Maitland - Aid


4/5-Yr-Olds

Nicole Murray - Lead

nicole.murray@ihcschool.org

Kerri Gonas - Aid

kerri.gonas@ihcschool.org

Miss Murray's Classroom Page

Nurse

Lisa Steel

lisa.steel@ihcschool.org

Building & Grounds Team

Robbie Davis

Head of Building & Grounds - Primary & Intermediate

robbie.davis@ihcschool.org

Richard Franks

Custodian

Elementary Campus (Grades 4-6)

ELA Grades 4, 5, 6

Math Grades 4, 5, 6

Katerina Dermody

katerina.dermody@ihcschool.org

Religion Grades 4 & 5

Cheryl St. John

Cheryl.stjohn@ihcschool.org


Science Grades 4, 5, 6

Emily Riley

emily.riley@ihcschool.org

Social Studies Grades 4 & 5

Katerina Dermody

katerina.dermody@ihcschool.org


Grade 6 Social Studies & Religion

Emily Riley

emily.riley@ihcschool.org

Academic Support Services - Title I

Sr. Constance Sylver

sister.constance@ihcschool.org

Fine Arts

Visual

Linda Chamberlain

linda.chamberlain@ihcschool.org

Mrs. Chamberlain's Classroom Page

Voice

Amy Renzi

amy.renzi@ihcschool.org

Music

Tara Petrillose

tara.petrillose@ihcschool.org

Miss Petrillose's Classroom Page

Physical Education/Assistant Campus Minister

Jennifer Barton

jennifer.barton@ihcschool.org

Nurse

Peggy Marshall

peggy.marshall@ihcschool.org

Building & Grounds Team

Robbie Davis

Head of Building & Grounds - Primary & Intermediate

robbie.davis@ihcschool.org

Nancy Stuckley

Custodian

Robert Rowland

Custodian