Administration

Lead Administrative Personnel

PreK - 12 Principal

Lynise Lassiter

Pre-K - 12 Principal

lynise.lassiter@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670


Vice Principal - High School

Geoffrey W. Andrews

Vice Principal

Student Life
Dean of Men

gw.andrews@ihcschool.org

IHC.Attendance@ihcschool.org

IHC.Discipline@ihcschool.org

IHCHockey@ihcschool.org


315.788.4670

Vice Principal Building Administrator - Elementary

Kari Conklin

Vice Principal and Building Administrator - Elementary

kari.conklin@ihcschool.org

315-788-7011


Director of Guidance & Athletics

Michael Delaney

Director of Guidance and Athletics

michael.delaney@ihcschool.org

(315) 788-4670x2

John Montondo

Assistant Director of Athletics

john.montondo@ihcschool.org

Director of Enrollment Management

Christin Filippelli

Director of Enrollment Management

christin.filippelli@ihcschool.org

315-486-7341 (cell)

315-788-4670

Director of Marketing & Communications

Amanda McIlroy

Director of Marketing and Communication

amanda.mcilroy@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670 (Office)

315-221-0812 (Cell)

Marketing Service Request Form


High School Faculty

Business

Ryan Edmonds

ryan.edmonds@ihcschool.org

ELA

Chris Rowland (7 & 8)

christopher.m.rowland@gmail.com

Jillian Norris (11 & 12)

jillian.norris@ihcschool.org

Jubilee Olah (10 & 11)

jubilee.olah@ihcschool.org

Fine Arts

Miranda Pecori (Fine Arts Chair)

Music

miranda.pecori@ihcschool.org


Mary "Lisa" Dockstader

Visual

lisa.dockstader@ihcschool.org

Foreign Language

French

Mary Ann Reff

maryann.reff@ihcschool.org

Patricia Minter-Powell

patricia.minterpowell@ihcschool.org

Spanish

Elvira Cortes

elvira.cortes@ihcschool.org

Latin

James "Matt" Fleming

james.fleming@ihcschool.org

Health/College & Career Readiness

Sonia Rickman

sonia.rickman@ihcschool.org

Math

Sr. Mary Anne Croitz (Chair)

maryanne.croitz@ihcschool.org

Jayne Brady - Interim

jayne.brady@ihcschool.org

Michelle Allen

michelle.allen@ihcschool.org

Dan Charlebois

daniel.charlebois@ihcschool.org

Jeff St. Croix

jeff.stcroix@ihcschool.or

Religion

Dan Charlebois (Campus Minister)

daniel.charlebois@ihcschool.org

Brad Barton

brad.barton@ihcschool.org

James "Matt" Fleming

james.fleming@ihcschool.org

Sr. James Marie Kelly

sister.jamesmarie@ihcschool.org

John Montondo

john.montondo@ihcschool.org

Science

Christine Missert (Chair):

Earth Science

christine.missert@ihcschool.org

Benjamin Smith:

Chemistry & Physics

benjamin.smith@ihcschool.org

Jennifer Weidert:

Living Environment

Jennifer.weidert@ihcschool.org

Rose St. Croix:

Jr. High Science

rose.stcroix@ihcschool.org


Social Studies

Scott Ruehle (Department Chair)

scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org

Anna Pedraza:

Jr. High Social Studies

anna.pedraza@ihcschool.org

Dominic Uliano

dominic.uliano@ihcschool.org

Performing Arts, Speech & Drama

Marietta Kitto

Director of Performing Arts

Speech and Drama

Learning Consultant

Marietta.Kitto@ihcschool.org

Physical Education

Brad Barton

brad.barton@ihcschool.org

Psychology

Karen Montondo

Psychology & Academic Support Services

Karen.Montondo@ihcschool.org

Library

John Montondo

john.montondo@ihcschool.org

Cafeteria

Sara Magovney (Manager)

sara.magovney@ihcschool.org

Sara Michaud

sara.michaud@ihcschool.org

Cindy Shuler-Hopper

Nurse

Margaret Harberson

margaret.harberson@ihcschool.org

Building & Grounds Team

Jeff More

Head of Building and Grounds - High School

jeff.more@ihcschool.org

Anna Owens

Custodian

Henri Pecori

Custodian

Department Chairs


Campus Minister – Dan Charlebois

Assistant Campus Minister – Jenny Barton


Social Emotional Learning Coach – Gabrielle Navarra


7-12 Department Chairs

Science – Christine Missert

Social Studies – Scott Ruehle

Math – Sister Mary Anne

English – Jillian Norris

Physical Education, Health, and Consumer Sciences – Brad Barton

Religion – Dan Charlebois

Fine Arts – Miranda Pecori

Languages – Mary Ann Reff


4-6 Department Leads

Science – Katie Dermody

Math – Jean Stowell

English Language Arts – Molly Borland

Social Studies/Religion – Henry Pecori


K-3 Department Leads

Science - TBD

Math – Jean Doell

English Language Arts – Amy Mitchell

Religion – Sister Kathleen

Social Studies – Bonnie Keller


Fine Arts K-6

Tara Petrillose – Music/Band

Linda Chamberlain – Visual Arts


Theater Arts

Marietta Kitto

Administrative Support

Business Affairs Manager

Teresa Lucas

Business Affairs Manager

Teresa.Lucas@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670

Administrative Assistant (High School)

Corinne Mercer

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Corinne.Mercer@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670 x1

Administrative Assistant to Vice Principal (Intermediate)

Jodi Ramos

Administrative Assistant to Vice Principal (Intermediate)

jodi.ramos@ihcschool.org

315-788-4670

Administrative Assistant to Vice Principal (Primary)

Kim Murrock

Administrative Assistant to Vice Principal

Primary Campus (Grades PreK-3)

kim.murrock@ihcschool.org

315-788-7011


Administrative Assistants to Guidance & Athletics

Joyce Pignone

Administrative Assistant to Guidance and Athletics

joyce.pignone@ihcschool.org

(315) 788-4670 ext. 2


Sara Joseph

Administrative Assistant to Guidance and Athletics

sara.joseph@ihcschool.org

(315) 788-4670 ext. 2

IT Administrator/Computer Applications/Coding and Gaming

Jamie Marsala

IT Administrator/Computer Applications/Coding and Gaming

jamie.marsala@ihcschool.org

Social & Emotional Coach (K-12)

Gabrielle Navarra

Social & Emotional Coach

315-286-6067

Gabrielle.Navarra@ihcschool.org

The role of our Social & Emotional Learning coach is to provide social, emotional, and behavioral service and support to our PreK-12 community. Promote and implement the diocesan-sanctioned SEL program, push into classrooms, facilitate individual and small group sessions, help the teachers help the students, help the students help themselves, provide support for the parents and staff, and make recommendations for additional support as needed.


Math Coach (K-6)

Sister Mary Gregory, SSJ

Math Coach

sister.gregory@ihcschool.org

Faith Community Service Coordinator

Patricia Minter-Powell

Faith Community Service Coordinator

patricia.minterpowell@ihcschool.org

Primary Campus Faculty

Kindergarten

Jenna Alteri

Jenna.Alteri@ihcschool.org

Kristi Boulton

kristi.boulton@ihcschool.org

Grace Hurrle

grace.hurrle@ihcschool.org

Grade 1

Caroline Kahn

caroline.kahn@ihcschool.org

Amy Mitchell

amy.mitchell@ihcschool.org

Grade 2

Sr. Kathleen DeBault

srkathleen.deboalt@ihcschool.org

Henry Pecori

henry.pecori@ihcschool.org

Grade 3

Bonita Keller

bonita.keller@ihcschool.org

Jean Doell

jean.doell@ihcschool.org

Academic Support Services

Patti McElheran

patti.mcelheran@ihcschool.org

Speech

Francine Parisian

francine.parisian@ihcschool.org

St. John Bosco Preschool

Bianca Walker - Preschool Aide

bianca.walker@ihcschool.org

Jennifer Bombard - Preschool Teacher

jennifer.bombard@ihcschool.org

Monica Sboro - Preschool Teacher

monica.sboro@ihcschool.org

Mary Stanford - Preschool Aide

mary.stanford@ihcschool.org

Andrea Maring - Preschool Teacher

andrea.maring@ihcschool.org


Nurse

Lisa Steel

lisa.steel@ihcschool.org

Building & Grounds Team

Robbie Davis

Head of Building & Grounds - Primary & Intermediate

robbie.davis@ihcschool.org

Richard Franks

Custodian

Intermediate Campus Faculty

Grade 4

Jean Stowell

jean.stowell@ihcschool.org

Shannon Barber

shannon.barber@ihcschool.org

Mrs. Barber's Classroom Page!

ELA Grades 5 & 6

Molly Borland

molly.borland@ihcschool.org

Claire Villegas

claire.villegas@ihcschool.org

Math/Science Grades 5 & 6

Katerina Dermody

katerina.dermody@ihcschool.org

Social Studies/Religion Grades 5 & 6

Sarah Windmueller

sarah.windmueller@ihcschool.org

Academic Support Services - Title I

Sr. Constance Sylver

sister.constance@ihcschool.org

Fine Arts

Visual

Linda Chamberlain

linda.chamberlain@ihcschool.org

Voice

Amy Renzi

amy.renzi@ihcschool.org

Music

Tara Petrillose

tara.petrillose@ihcschool.org

Physical Education/Assistant Campus Minister

Jennifer Barton

jennifer.barton@ihcschool.org

Nurse

Peggy Marshall

peggy.marshall@ihcschool.org

Building & Grounds Team

Robbie Davis

Head of Building & Grounds - Primary & Intermediate

robbie.davis@ihcschool.org

Nancy Stuckley

Custodian

Robert Rowland

Custodian