Teams

Soccer


Boy's Varsity

Head Coach: Mary Guyette – maryguyette@twcny.rr.com

Team and Individual Statistics

Standings


Boy's Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Scott Ruehle – scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org

Boy's Modified:

Head Coach: Sara Michaud - sara.michaud@ihcschool.org

Girl's Varsity

Head Coach: Kurt Robbins – kurt_w.robbins@yahoo.com


Girl's Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Amy Rathbun – amyr925@yahoo.com


Girl's Modified

Head Coach: Jill Netto


Tennis

Head Coach: Rick Snow - ricksnow24@hotmail.com


Boys’ Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach: Michael Delaney- michael.delaney@ihcschool.org


Jr Varsity

Head Coach: Scott Ruehle – scott.ruehle@ihcschool.org




Girls’ Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach: Dan Young - jyoung0823@live.sunyjefferson.edu

Tel:(315) 408-4776

Varsity Basketball Schedule

Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Jennifer Barton – jennifer.barton@ihcschool.org

Jr Varsity Basketball Schedule


Modified (7th & 8th Grade)

Sara Michaud - sara.michaud@ihcschool.org


Hockey

Varsity Hockey

Head Coach: Kevin Chamberlain - chamb68@yahoo.com

Varsity Hockey Schedule



Baseball

Varsity

Head Coach: Mike Delaney – michael.delaney@ihcschool.org


Modified


Boys’ Lacrosse

Varsity

Tonino Alteri - tonino@nnyinsurance.com


Modified

TBA


Girls’ Lacrosse

Varsity

Head Coach: Jason Burto – jasonburto@yahoo.com


Modified

Head Coach: Michaela Frederick, IHC ’09- richarmm3@gmail.com



Fast-Pitch Softball

Varsity Fast-Pitch

Head Coach: Brad Barton, brad.barton@ihcschools.org


Modified

TBA