Teams

Soccer


Boy's Varsity

Head Coach: Mary Guyette – maryguyette@twcny.rr.com

Team and Individual Statistics

Standings


Boy's Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Sara Michaud - sara.michaud@ihcschool.org


Girl's Varsity

Head Coach: Kurt Robbins – kurt_w.robbins@yahoo.com


Girl's Modified

Head Coach: Gabby Navarra


Tennis

Head Coach: Rick Snow - ricksnow24@hotmail.com


Boys’ Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach: Anthony Burgess for 2019-January 2020

Head Coach as of February 2020:

Jared Wilson





Girls’ Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach: Janelle Ferris

Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Jennifer Barton – jennifer.barton@ihcschool.org

Jr Varsity Basketball Schedule


Modified (7th & 8th Grade)

Sara Michaud - sara.michaud@ihcschool.org


Hockey

Varsity Hockey

Head Coach: James O'Brien

Varsity Hockey Schedule



Modified


Boys’ Lacrosse

Varsity

Tonino Alteri - talteri24@hotmail.com


Modified

TBA


Girls’ Lacrosse

Varsity

Head Coach: Jason Burto – jasonburto@yahoo.com


Modified

Head Coach: Michaela Frederick, IHC ’09- richarmm3@gmail.com



Fast-Pitch Softball

Varsity Fast-Pitch

Head Coach: Brad Barton, brad.barton@ihcschools.org


Modified

TBA